Fallback or 'alternate' content goes here. This content will only be visible if the SWF fails to load.

Contact Us

Roodepoort Enquiries:
Sandy Rossouw – General Manager

Tel: +27 11 674 4441
Tel: +27 87 985 2523
Fax: +27 11 674 4450
Email: Boomgate@global.co.za

Boomgate Systems (Pty) Ltd
P O Box 825
Strubensvalley
1735

18 Minerva Ave
Leaglen, Florida
Roodepoort, South Africa

girl

Cape Town

Tel: +27 21 551 0849
Christo Vermeulen
Email: salesct2@boomgatesystems.co.za

Unit 2 Crest Park, 12B Longclaw Drive
Montague Gardens
Cape Town
7441


Quotes and sales: Andre/Sandy/Shane/Francois

andre@boomgatesystems.co.za – Andre Rossouw – M.D
sandy@boomgatesystems.co.za – Sandy Rossouw – General Manager
sales1@boomgatesystems.co.za – Shane van Dam – Sales Manager
sales2@boomgatesystems.co.za – Jacques Viviers – Sales
sales4@boomgatesystems.co.za – Francois Schutte – Sales

Production Information:
andre@boomgatesystems.co.za

Production – Davies Chisha
production@boomgatesystems.co.za

Accounts – Cobie
accounts@boomgatesystems.co.za

Technical – Davies / Andre
boomgate@global.co.za

Installations / Services – Sifiso Mabizela
installations@boomgatesystems.co.za

Dispatch & Delivery Dates: Pauline Motsoahae
dispatch@boomgatesystems.co.za

resize_map

green

Back to Top